Online CLAT Crash Course




CLAT stands for COMMON LAW ADMISSION TEST. The score of CLAT is taken
National Law Universities ( NLU). There are 23 NLU’S in India which take CLAT
The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT), is an all-India common entrance
examination, conducted on a rotational basis by 23 National Law Universities
(NLUs) for admissions to their UG and PG degree programmes.

  • Time Duration: 40 Days
  • Study Lecture: 40 Lectures
  • Skill Level: Crash Course
Recent Products
Product Gallery